Listen Live
HomeNewsNew Members join Board of Directors at NOSM

New Members join Board of Directors at NOSM

NOSM is welcoming four new members to its board of directors.

Doctor Pierre Bonin, Mark Hurst, Bruce Sutton and Danielle Belanger-Corbin will be serving on the board this year.

This comes as Ray Hunt takes the reins as new CAO, as NOSM launches its four-year strategic plan and after the province announced five new residency positions opening up in northern hospitals.

There are currently two residency positions and four third-year students working at the Sensenbrenner Hospital and its clinic in Kapuskasing.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading